Atlanta Courier Region

 

Marco Duffoo

Marco Duffoo

General Manager

marco.duffoo@courierexpress.net
Katey Stinnett

Katey Stinnett

Operations Supervisor, Scheduled Accounts

katey.stinnett@courierexpress.net
Paul Kina

Paul Kina

Operations Supervisor, On-Call

paul.kina@courierexpress.net
Susy Lingerfelt

Susy Lingerfelt

Office Manager

susy.lingerfelt@courierexpress.net
Terry Cannon

Terry Cannon

Regional Account Manager

terry.cannon@courierexpress.net
Tina Kirby

Tina Kirby

Regional Account Manager

tina.kirby@courierexpress.net
Tony DeGenova

Tony DeGenova

Driver Coordinator

tony.degenova@courierexpress.net
Val Hendricks

Val Hendricks

Driver Coordinator

val.hendricks@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


770-955-3030 Main

888-462-2022 Toll Free

770-955-6070 Fax


Service Center


Atlanta

2051 Franklin Way

Marietta, GA 30067

Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.