CX Freight Region

 

Duane Kasmarik

Duane Kasamarik

General Manager

duane.kasmarik@courierexpress.net
Jerry Lewis

Jerry Lewis

Freight Operations Manager

jerry.lewis@courierexpress.net
Chris Lynch

Chris Lynch

Freight Operations Manager

chris.lynch@courierexpress.net
John Swan

John Swan

Fleet Manager

john.swan@courierexpress.net
John Swan

Vinnie Summers

Freight Driver Coordinator

vinnie.summers@courierexpress.net
Mike Moore

Mike Moore

Freight Operations Supervisor

mike.moore@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


770-955-0808 Main

888-462-2022 Toll Free

770-955-6070 Fax

Service Centers


CX Freight

2051 Franklin Way

Marietta, GA 30067


Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.