North Georgia
Distribution Region

 

Marc Mahadeo

Marc Mahadeo

General Manager

marc.mahadeo@courierexpress.net
Randy Cochran

Randy Cochran

Operations Manager

randy.cochran@courierexpress.net
Neto Morgan

Neto Morgan

Operations Manager

neto.morgan@courierexpress.net
Chuck Richardson

Chuck Richardson

Strategic Project Manager

chuck.richardson@courierexpress.net
Cecil Crew

Cecil Crew

Driver Coordinator

cecil.crew@courierexpress.net
Lytresa Ross

Lytresa Ross

Driver Coordinator

lytresa.ross@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


678-626-4183 Main

888-462-2022 Toll Free

770-255-5000 East Fax

470-588-4501 West Fax

Service Centers


Atlanta Warehouse

2051 Franklin Way

Marietta, GA 30067


East Distribution Center

2150 Button Gwinnett Drive

Suite C

Doraville, GA 30340-3146


West Distribution Center

2960 Olympic Industrial Drive

SE Suite 230

Atlanta, GA 30339-1923



Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.