South Carolina
Region

 

Jim Rychcik

Jim Rychcik

General Manager

jim.rychcik@courierexpress.net
Anthony Sullivan

Anthony Sullivan

Regional Operations Manager

anthony.sullivan@courierexpress.net
Frank Hebel

Frank Hebel

Operations Supervisor

frank.hebel@courierexpress.net
Frank Muza

Frank Muza

Operations Supervisor

frank.muza@courierexpress.net
Adam Cheadle

Adam Cheadle

Operations Supervisor

adam.cheadle@courierexpress.net
Andrew Svochak

Andrew Svochak

Operations Supervisor

andrew.svochak@courierexpress.net
Andrew Svochak

Evan Dilworth

Operations Supervisor

evan.dilworth@courierexpress.net
Karen Davis

Karen Davis

Driver Coordinator

karen.davis@courierexpress.net
Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Driver Coordinator

mary.miller@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


704-521-8222 Main

855-425-6037 Toll Free

803-217-0248 Fax

Service Centers


Columbia

201 Commerce Drive NE

Columbia, SC 29223


Greenville

141 Runion Drive

Greer, SC 29651


Augusta

3105 B-1 Spring Grove Drive

Augusta, GA 30906


Charleston

1445 Greenleaf Street

Charleston, SC 29405-9413


Myrtle Beach

385 French Collins Road

Unit 103

Conway, SC 29526-8483



Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.