Western Carolina
Region

 

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

General Manager

michael.miller@courierexpress.net
Scott Edge

Scott Edge

Area Manager

scott.edge@courierexpress.net
Brian Edmonson

Brian Edmonson

Area Manager

brian.edmonson@courierexpress.net
Chuck Sumner

Chuck Sumner

Regional Account Manager

chuck.sumner@courierexpress.net
Brad Vanstory

Brad Vanstory

Operations Manager

brad.vanstory@courierexpress.net
Barbara Mcilwain

Barabra McIlwain

Senior Recruiter

barbara.mcilwain@courierexpress.net
Ric Hart

Ric Hart

Driver Coordinator

ric.hart@courierexpress.net
Marquis King

Marquis King

Driver Coordinator

marquis.king@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


704-521-8222 Main

800-453-7844 Toll Free

704-521-8909 Fax

Service Centers


Charlotte

1810 W Pointe Drive

Suite C

Charlotte, NC 28214


Asheville

4600 Hendersonville Road

Fletcher, NC 28732


Greensboro

7907 Piedmont Triad Parkway

Suite M & O

Greensboro, NC 27409



Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.