Central and South
Florida Region

 

Josh Cook

Josh Cook

General Manager

josh.cook@courierexpress.net
Joe Ginem

Joe Ginem

Area Manager

joe.ginem@courierexpress.net
Ryan Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

Area Manager

ryan.reynolds@courierexpress.net
Kristine Wolfe

Kristine Wolfe

Area Manager

kristine.wolfe@courierexpress.net
Katie Valdes

Katie Valdes

Regional Account Manager

katie.valdes@courierexpress.net
Nikolle Levine

Nikolle Levine

Regional Service Manager

nikolle.levine@courierexpress.net
Daryl Cook

Daryl Cook

Strategic Project Manager

daryl.cook@courierexpress.net
Nicole MacNevin

Nicole MacNevin

Driver Coordinator

nicole.macnevin@courierexpress.net
Ashton Zarna

Ashton Zarna

Driver Coordinator

ashton.zarna@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


407-888-9505 Main

888-318-9508 Toll Free

407-888-8441 Fax

Service Centers


Orlando

7488 Brokerage Drive

Orlando, FL 32809-5622


Pompano

1471 W Hillsboro Blvd.

Suite B

Deerfield Beach, FL 33442


Tampa

4502 Transport Drive

Bldg. 6

Tampa, FL 33605-5928



Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.