Coastal Carolina
Region

 

Brant Satterwhite

Brant Satterwhite

General Manager

brant.satterwhite@courierexpress.net
Brian Bindon

Brian Bindon

Operations Manager

brian.bindon@courierexpress.net
Brian Edmonson

Allen Harrison

Operations Manager

allen.harrison@courierexpress.net
Kelvin Silver

Kelvin Silver

Operations Manager

kelvin.silver@courierexpress.net
Ryan Walter

Ryan Walter

Freight Operations Manager

ryan.walter@courierexpress.net
Tara Coburn

Tara Coburn

Driver Coordinator

tara.coburn@courierexpress.net
Kathy McGhee

Kathy McGhee

Driver Coordinator

kathy.mcghee@courierexpress.net
Region 1
Region at a Glance

Opportunities:

Contact Us


919-226-7900 Main

855-425-6037 Toll Free

919-226-7990 Fax

Service Centers


Raleigh

619 Distribution Drive

Suite C

Morrisville, NC 27560-6808


Fayetteville

3400 David Street

Lumberton, NC 28358


Greenville

234 W. Dudley Street

Greenville, NC 27834-1467



Industries Served

Health Care, Retail, Office Products, Auto Parts, Mail Distribution, Veterinary Laboratories.

 

Locations

Asheville   Charleston   Greensboro Macon   Pensacola   Tifton  
Atlanta   Charlotte   Greenville/Spartanburg Montgomery   Pittsburgh   Raleigh-Durham    
Augusta   Columbia   Jacksonville Myrtle Beach   Pompano Beach   Richmond    
Birmingham   Fayetteville   Kinston Nashville   Savannah    
Columbus   Gainesville   Knoxville Orlando   Tallahassee    
 
Site by Partners Marketing Group

 Warning: You are using a browser that is out of date. To experience this site as it was intended, please upgrade your browser: Internet Explorer or Firefox.